Management Team

Michael Reilly Director
Tel & Fax: 732-474-1770
Email: Michael@ShuklaMedical.com

Max Rim Customer Communications Coordinator
Tel & Fax: 732-474-1757
Email: Max@ShuklaMedical.com

Dawn Trudow Operations Specialist 
Tel & Fax: 732-474-1771
Email: Dawn@ShuklaMedical.com

Nitin Chawla Product Marketing Manager 
Tel & Fax: 732-474-1706
Email: Nitin@ShuklaMedical.com

Craig Konkle Senior Manufacturing Engineer 
Tel & Fax: 732-474-1723
Email: Craig@ShuklaMedical.com

Zachary Sweitzer R & D Engineer
Tel & Fax: 732-474-1719
Email: Zachary@ShuklaMedical.com

Evan Leibowitz Senior Product Development Engineer 
Tel & Fax: 732-474-1725
Email: Evan@ShuklaMedical.com

Sid Desai Supply Chain Product/Project Planner 
Tel & Fax: 732-474-1754
Email: Sid@ShuklaMedical.com