United States Sales Contacts

 

Arizona
Kirk Westhoff
602-722-9717
kirktwest@gmail.com
California – Northern
Todd Marinchak
Source Surgical
(415) 861-7040
todd@sourcesurgical.com
California – Southern
Phil Gregory
Merlin Surgical
(714) 225-6494
phil@merlinsurgical.com
Colorado/Montana/Wyoming
Joe Baggett
JB Medical, LLC
303-908-9643
joebaggett8@gmail.com
Florida
German Javier Ubeto
786-486-4265
hermannubeto@gmail.com
Georgia/Alabama
Crozier Medical Inc
770-487-3957
request@croziermedical.com
Hawaii
Brian Enomoto
Akamai Othopedics, LLC.
808.220.0722
enomotob@mac.com
Illinois – Northern
Mike Limoni
ProSurgical
920-819-0781
mlimoni@prosurgicalofwi.com
Illinois – Southern
Miles Leisman
NorthStar Medical LLC.
314-324-5230
milesleisman@icloud.com
Kansas
Bart Dick
316-305-4444
Bart.dick@sbcglobal.net
Kansas City Metro Area
Miles Leisman
NorthStar Medical LLC.
314-324-5230
milesleisman@icloud.com
Louisiana
Sean Harris
Harris Medical
scharris87@yahoo.com
Maryland/Delaware
Sean Ray
Medical Technologies Alliance
410-627-1026
medicaltechnologiesalliance@gmail.com
Massachusetts/Conneticut/Rhode Island/Maine/New Hampshire/Vermont
Jeff Talling
Beacon Medical
508-241-1694
jeff@beaconmed.net
Michigan/Ohio/Indiana/Kentucky
Lou Moon
Stevens Moon
517-294-9452
lou@stevensmoon.com
Missouri
Miles Leisman
NorthStar Medical LLC
314-324-5230
milesleisman@earthlink.net
Nebraska/Iowa
Brad Schaeffer
605-360-3734
bshaef2002@gmail.com
Nevada
Amy O’Leary
702-439-9915
amy@surgicalinnovate.com
New Jersey
Jonathan Lander
484-894-8378
eli.sakellakis@lexxmed.com
New Mexico
Jim Carmody
KarmaD Medical LLC
505-269-0678
jkarmad@msn.com
New York City
Eli Sakellakis
Lexxmed Inc.
201-715-4661
eli.sakellakis@lexxmed.com
New York  – Upstate
Jim Plant
Apex Medical Marketing
585-755-7977
jpapex777@hotmail.com
North Carolina/South Carolina/Virginia
Mark Lesinski
On Your Mark, Inc.
919-608-5577
mark@oyminc.com
Oklahoma
Matt Arbuckle
MD Resources
918-409-2249
md.resources@yahoo.com
Pennsylvania – Eastern
Shean Johnson
267-979-2462
mrsheanjohnson@gmail.com
Pennsylvania – Western
Michael Swearingen
412-337-6481
michael.swearingen@gmail.com
Tennessee/Arkansas/Mississippi
Billy Howland
American Surgical
615-957-5656
billyhowland@msn.com
Texas
Patrick Welbourne (Northern Texas)
Sterling Surgical
469-878-1715
Patrick@sterlingsurgicaltx.com
Mark West (Houston)
281-728-2192
markwestmedical@gmail.com
Bill Woods (Austin, San Antonio and The Valley)
Celling Biosciences
512-569-1487
bwoods@cellingbiosciences.com
Utah/Idaho
James Long
MedAbility LLC
801-923-3564
jamestlong@me.com
Washington/Alaska/Oregon
Dale Knezevich
Pacific Ridge Medical
206-618-2653
dknezmed@aol.com
West Virginia
Michael Swearingen
412-337-6481
michael.swearingen@gmail.com
Wisconsin/Minnesota/North Dakota/ South Dakota
Mike Limoni
ProSurgical of Wisconsin LLC.
920-819-0781
mlimoni@prosurgicalofwi.com