Shopping Cart

Team

Rahul Shukla
CEO
Tel & Fax: 727-626-2801
Email: Rahul@ShuklaMedical.com
Subra Naglapura
V.P. of Engineering & Operations
Tel & Fax: 727-626-2802
Email: Subra@ShuklaMedical.com
Sheryl Nadler
Marketing Manager
Tel & Fax: 727-626-2831
Email: Sheryl@ShuklaMedical.com
Akash Shukla
Customer Relations Officer
Tel & Fax: 727-626-2804
Email: Akash@ShuklaMedical.com
Radha Shukla
Digital Marketing Specialist
Tel & Fax: 727-626-2792
Email: Radha@ShuklaMedical.com
Sid Desai 
Supply Chain Product/Project Planner 
Tel & Fax: 727-626-2793
Email: Sid@ShuklaMedical.com
Max Rim 
Customer Service Manager
Tel & Fax: 727-626-2777
Email: Max@ShuklaMedical.com
Rashmie Ramkissoon 
Customer Service Associate
Tel & Fax: 727-626-2779
Email: Rashmie@ShuklaMedical.com
Matthew Finneman
Marketing Specialist
Tel & Fax: 727-626-2791
Email: Matthew@ShuklaMedical.com
Anna Patralska
Planning Assistant
Tel & Fax: 727-626-2794
Email: Anna@ShuklaMedical.com
Gary Haenel Rental Assistant
Angie Ross Stockroom Associate
Adam-Gosik Wolfe Product Development Manager
Santosh-Rohit Yerrabolu Quality & Regulatory Manager
Nicholas Keach Product Design Engineer
Austin Stroh Product Design Engineer
Mitchell Kiska Product Design Engineer